Course Overview

Verification & Certification Course

ECSSA currently offers the two-day DIT Accredited Training Course  in Verification & Certification for electrical installations.

Successful Participants of this Course are awarded a Level 7 Award by Dublin Institute of Technology (DIT).

It also entitles the Participant to receive a Qualified Certifier Number (QCN) under the Safe Electric Scheme.

This QCN remains valid for 5 years from date of completion of the Course and possession of a Valid QCN is essential for anybody who wishes to sign Completion Certs for electrical installations.

ECSSA Verification & Courses Course Schedule  March – June 2017

This is a TWO DAY Course and will run from 9.30am to 6pm on DAY 1 and from 9am to 5pm on DAY 2

PLEASE BRING:

  1. Current Edition of ET101 & Amendments
  2. Calibrated Test Instruments (You must be familiar with your own Test Instruments)

NOTE: Notification of Non Attendance at a Course received by ECSSA less than 36 hours before the Course Date will entail the loss of 50% of the Course Fee

Dates and Locations
Date Day Location Venue
22nd & 23rd May Monday & Tuesday Dublin Red Cow Hotel
23rd & 23rd May Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
29th & 30th May Monday & Tuesday Sligo Sligo Park Hotel
29th & 30th May Monday & Tuesday Dublin Red Cow Hotel
30th & 31st May Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
31st May & 1st June Wednesday & Thursday Sligo Sligo Park Hotel
12th & 13th June Monday & Tuesday Dublin Red Cow Hotel
13th & 14th June Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
26th & 27th June Monday & Tuesday Portlaoise Maldron Hotel 
26th & 27th June Monday & Tuesday Dublin Red Cow Hotel
27th & 28th June Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
28th & 29th June Wednesday & Thursday Portlaoise Maldron Hotel 
10th & 11th July Monday & Tuesday Galway Clayton Hotel
11th & 12th July Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
12th & 13th July Wednesday & Thursday Galway Clayton Hotel
24th & 25th July Monday & Tuesday Tullamore Tullamore Court Hotel
25th & 26th July Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
26th & 27th July Wednesday & Thursday Tullamore Tullamore Court Hotel
14th & 15th August Monday & Tuesday Sligo Sligo Park Hotel
14th & 15th August Monday & Tuesday Dublin Red Cow Hotel
15th & 16th August Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
16th & 17th August Wednesday & Thursday Sligo Sligo Park Hotel
28th & 29th August Monday & Tuesday Cavan Cavan Crystal Hotel
28th & 29th August Monday & Tuesday Dublin Red Cow Hotel
29th & 30th August Tuesday & Wednesday Killarney ECSSA
30th & 31st August Wednesday & Thursday Cavan Cavan Crystal Hotel

No dates in your area?

Contact us to host your own training!

text

Cost

€370 for Members of ECSSA (or their Employees)

€400 for Non-Members

Two day training course

For more information, call 064 6637266 or email info@ecssa.ie